2017 LPJRLFC Inc Committee Members

With a dedicated and experienced Committee and the very best parent volunteers in the league, 2017 will be the year of the Mighty Lalor Park Kookas!!!

For any enquiries please contact Simon on 0405 899 229 or the Club Registrar via our Online Contact Form.

President : Simon Alfred

Sen Vice President : Paul Thompson

Jun Vice President : Pierre Hanna

Treasurer : John McGregor

Registrar : Tanya Aldenhoven

Coaching Coordinator : Paul ‘Beardy’ Thompson

Sen Squad Coordinator : John McGregor

Last updated – 21 March 2017